Food Coma…an annual occurence

November 30, 2009 at 8:30 pm 1 comment

If you remember from last year around this time, I was feeling the strong effects of what I like to call The Thanksgiving Food Coma.  Yeah, I so did it again this year.  It was glorious I tell you – two Thanksgiving meals in one day!  You really think that I would learn to pace myself better on Thanksgiving.  But really, it doesn’t seem to be in the stars for me.

Then, I stumbled upon this little blog that follows the adventures of two milk teeth (a.k.a. baby teeth/deciduous teeth – if you want to be technical).  Let’s just say that I pretty much looked and felt like Lardee on Thanksgiving.  Hope you escaped the annual occurrence of the Thanksgiving food coma and had a great holiday!

Entry filed under: blog, goshen public library, gpl, teens, Websites.

Teen Read, Teen Reviewed: Missing by R.L. Stine Possibly the Best Day Ever!

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who are we?

Goshen Public Library
601 South Fifth Street
Goshen, IN 46526
574.533.9531

Categories


