Meet the Franks

November 9, 2009 at 5:34 pm Leave a comment

I woke up on Sunday morning to find an email from a friend in my inbox.  The email consisted of a single web address which left me a little intrigued.  I figured that if my friend was only leaving a web address without any text (such as the standard, “Hi, this made me think of you.”), then the web address must be a goldmine of endless possibilities.

And, it was, dear readers, it was.  Here is the video that I found when I clicked on the link.  Needless to say, I had a case of the giggle fits all morning.  Once the giggling stopped, I noticed that another friend sent me an email with the same link in it…I wonder if people are trying to tell me something?

Oh, and if the girl playing a famous character from a book looks familiar, she should – it’s Taylor Swift.

Firelight-Hader-Swift-1024x433

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Pitch Black Sweepstakes First and Last Words

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who are we?

Goshen Public Library
601 South Fifth Street
Goshen, IN 46526
574.533.9531

Categories


