Gobble! Gobble!

November 28, 2008 at 6:30 pm 2 comments

I ate way to much yesterday, so much so, that I will probably in a food coma until next Thanksgiving.  And as I was gorging on the cornucopia of Thanksgiving goodness, I started to wonder what people enjoyed the most about their Thanksgiving meal.  Maybe you can help me figure this out by voting for your favorite dish below!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

80’s Flashback Who Says You Can’t Play With Your Food?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Food Coma…an annual occurence « GPL TEENS  |  November 30, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    […] remember from last year around this time, I was feeling the strong effects of what I like to call The Thanksgiving Food Coma.  Yeah, I so did it again this year.  It was glorious I tell – two Thanksgiving meals in […]

    Reply
  • 2. The Cure for the Annual Thanksgiving Food Coma « GPL TEENS  |  November 29, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    […] Thanksgiving Day food coma in record time, which we all know is a very rare occurrence as seen here and here.  Keep in mind that the key word is “thought.”  Let’s just say that […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Who are we?

Goshen Public Library
601 South Fifth Street
Goshen, IN 46526
574.533.9531

Categories


